First group weigh in

Soooo, when I went to group last week I weighed in at 11 st 3, which is 10 pounds more than my lowest weight a few months ago 😦 

Obviously after that awful weigh in a knew I needed to be serious and get back on track, which I did. Last week I was soooo good, eating more fruit and veg and keeping my syns to around 10 a day and boy did it pay off, at weigh in yesterday I weighed 10 st 13, THAT’S A 4 POUND LOSS!!!! Honestly, I was so happy about that and it’s spurned me on to be good this week.  I did have a couple of treats yesterday as a celebration for doing so well but today I managed to resist muffins and cookies in work, go me!

So to sum it all up, I feel like I’m back on track and i’m finally determined to get down to my target of 10 stone (13 pounds to go).

2 thoughts on “First group weigh in

Leave a Reply

