I don’t know what’s wrong with me…

I just can’t seem to get myself motivated to get back on track with my diet. I’ve been eating all the wrong foods (cupcakes, ice cream, hot dogs etc) and I just can’t seem to be able to get myself back to eating healthy. 

I weighed myself this morning and I weigh 10st13, that’s 4 pound I’ve put on since my last weigh in, and it also means I’m nearly back up to 11 stone!!!

My bad eating habits need to stop right now and I NEED to get back on track, like yesterday. Does anyone have any tips on how to re – motivate myself?

I did spend last night cooking Quorn Chilli and Quorn Bolegnese so I’ve got my dinners sorted for the next week or so, i’m going to try doing mostly green days as I can have 2 of each healthy extras each day instead of the one on extra easy, and I’m going to try weekly syns so I can have a little extra of a weekend. Hopefully I can get my motivation back so I can hit my target of 10st. Fingers crossed!!

Xx

2 thoughts on “I don’t know what’s wrong with me…

  1. Before going to sleep state your intentions. I like to tell myself that I will get up and take the time to move my body and as well as feeding it with healthy nutritious foods. Believe it or not it helps. Good luck on your journey and love yourself. 🙂

Leave a Reply

