Food Diary (2.4.14) Day 1 / Green Day / Weekly Syns

So after my shock at weighing in 4 pound heavier than my lowest (10st13 now and I was 10st9) I’ve decided I need to change things up. I’ve changed my weigh in day to Wednesday, i’m going to try mostly green days, and I’m trying weekly syns. I hope it all goes well and I hope I can stick to it, wish me luck?

Todays Food

HEXA 1: Milk
HEXA 2: Cheese

HEXB 1: Weetabix Crunchy Bran
HEXB 2: 2 Honey Monster Stix

Breakfast:
Weetabix Crunchy Bran (HEXB 1) with milk (HEXA 1).

Lunch:
Vegetable soup.

Snacks:
Banana and Stix (HEXB 2).

Dinner:
Quorn Bolegnese with Pasta and cheese HEXA 2.

Dessert:
Mini malteser bunny (3 syns).
Mini creme egg (2.5 syns).

TOTAL DAY SYNS: 5.5
TOTAL WEEK SYNS: 5.5

One thought on “Food Diary (2.4.14) Day 1 / Green Day / Weekly Syns

Leave a Reply

