This weeks weigh in…

Well what started out as a week with good intentions ended up with me eating a lot more than I should.  I had Thorntons chocolates in work, cake in work, cheesecake at home and then a night out last night.  To be fair though, one of the girls in work was retiring so it’s not like it could be helped, but I really need to get back on track now.

I’ve been doing really bad weight loss wise since Christmas, having more weeks off plan than on, I’ve not really lost anything since and I really need to make more of an effort to change that!
Luckily I don’t have anymore nights out or birthdays or celebrations etc until April 13th (mine and my boyfriends 1st anniversary) which is exactly 6 weeks tomorrow, so for the next 6 weeks I will be completely and utterly on track no matter what. I’ve got 8 pounds left to lose until I reach my target of 10st3 and so if I’m extra good it’s not unrealistic goal to try to reach!

Wish me luck, I think I’m going to need it!!

This weeks weight: 10 st 11
Last weigh in weight: 10 st 10 (+1)

Start weight: 12 st 3
Total loss: 1 st 6 (20 pound)

Leave a Reply

