Todays Food 24.2.14 …

HEXA: Milk
HEXB: 30g All bran chocolate crunch

Breakfast:
Muller light yoghurt with HEXB.

Lunch:
Chilli con carne and rice.

image

Snacks:
So I was really naughty (I don’t know what’s wrong with my or where my will power disappeared to) but I ended up eating a few Thorntons chocolates. I’m going to say about 30 syns but it may be more. No more syns for me all week now!!!

Dinner:
Chicken fried rice, chips and mushy pea curry.

image

TOTAL SYNS: 30 (possibly more).

Leave a Reply

