A few days off…

So, I seem to have caught some kind of bug and have been feeling pretty rough all week (headaches, nausea, vomiting) and so I’m going to have a few days off slimming world and dieting completely, and stick to eating plain boring food. 

Everyone says crackers, bread etc are the best when nauseous (which is the opposite of what you eat on slimming world) so there’s no way for me to do both! My health obviously comes before my diet so I’m not going to be posting my food diary or thinking about it until I’m feeling 100% better!!  Hopefully it’ll only be a day or so (fingers crossed).

One thought on “A few days off…

Leave a Reply

