This weeks weigh in…

After last weekend and me having a treat night, plus having some chocolates in the middle of the week, and add on to that it’s star week, well there was no doubt in my mind I would gain – and I did. Only 1 pound though so that is amazing considering. 

I think everyone needs to have a naughty week once in a while and I don’t feel guilty for having gained because it’s all a part of the journey!

This weeks weight: 10 st 11
Last weeks weight: 10 st 10 (+1)

Start weight: 12 st 3
Total loss: 1 st 6 (20 pound)

Leave a Reply

