Todays Food 27.1.14 …

I decided to have a weekend off at the weekend, I had lots of lovely food that was probably about a million syns in total haha. Anyway,  back on track today to make up for my naughty weekend. I’m pretty much just hoping I’ll maintain this week after my treat weekend.

Breakfast:
Muller light yoghurt with 30g All bran chocolate crunch.

Lunch:
Sweet potato and beans.

image

Dinner:
Chilli con carne with chips and rice and topped with 6 syns of cheese.

image

Snacks / Extras:
Mini kinder egg (1.5 syns)
Mini creme egg (2.5 syns)

TOTAL SYNS: 10

Leave a Reply

