This weeks weigh in (18.1.14)

As I’m getting closer to my first goal of 10 st 7 I’m finding that I’m not looking forward to getting on those scales of a Saturday morning.  I think this is because I keep expecting my weight loss to grind to a halt before I reach my first target. I think this is because in the years I’ve been trying to lose weight I’ve never managed to get this far and I still don’t think it’s sunk in that i’m doing it.  This week a lost 1 pound and while it’s nothing to write home about it’s still 1 pound, which is better than maintaining, or worse still gaining, so I’m taking this as a plus and I’m looking forward to reaching my 10 st 7 goal.

This weeks weight: 10 st 11
Last weeks weight: 10 st 12 (-1)

Start weight: 12 st 3
Total loss: 1 st 6 (20 pound)

Leave a Reply

