Weigh In Day

Hi everyone, today is the dreaded first weigh in of the year after having stuffed my face at New Years, so can you imagine how happy I was when I got on the scales and saw that I’d maintained my weight!

I honestly think I’m in shock after seeing the scales say 11 st 0 because I was expecting a gain of at least 2 pound. It just goes to show that you can have nights off here and there and not have to worry about gaining.

Anyway, I actually can’t remember the last time I got on the scales and weighed 10 stone anything so I’m super excited for next week’s weigh in, if I’m really good I might loose a couple of pounds and be 10st12 by this time next week which is really exciting for me. Wish me luck.

This weeks weight: 11 st 0
Last weeks weight: 11 st 0 (maintain)

Start weight: 12 st 3
Total loss: 1 st 3 (17 pound)

2 thoughts on “Weigh In Day

  1. Awesome job for maintaining! It’s such a relief when you’ve had a few cheat days to see that the scale has not moved! That’s awesome news and Congrats to the first weigh in this year!

Leave a Reply

