Weigh In Day…

I said I wasn’t going to weigh myself this week after having had a few days of not only being off plan, but being an absolute pig, but when I woke up this morning I thought what the hell and got the scales out.

Now I don’t usually take notice of half or fractions of a pound but last week I was exactly 11.0.0, this week I’m 11.0.6 so I’ve only put on just over half a pound,  which if you ask me is amazing!! I’m not going to count the 0.6 on my stats though because I prefer to stick to full pounds.

This weeks weight: 11st

Start weight: 12st3
Total loss: 1 stone 3 pound

Leave a Reply

