The Post Christmas Post…

I hope everyone had an very Merry Christmas and I apologise for being quiet the past few days.  The food I’ve been eating has been extremely un-slimming world and so I didn’t want to post any of it.  Christmas is over now though so it’s back on track for me (except for New Years Eve which I’m having as a night too).

I’m going to be on limited syns for the next week or so to make up for all the extra I’ve been eating, it’s going to be pretty tough though as there’s still nice Christmas food in our house, but I’ll cope (hopefully).

Anyway,  I just wanted to check in, say hi and let everyone know I’ll be back to normal from today.

Leave a Reply

