Todays Food…

Today has been a really good day for me, I’m feeling positive after Saturdays gain. I’m limiting myself to a maximum of 10 syns per day this week so I can hopefully lose the 2 pounds I put on.

Breakfast:
Vanilla Muller Light with 30g of All Bran Chocolate Crunch (HEXB).

Lunch:
Lunch was a jacket potato with the leftover sauce from last nights meatballs (courgette,  onion, red pepper, pasata & chopped tomatoes), with a small salad on the side, and 25g of Cathedral City lighter cheese (4 syns).

image

Dinner:
I’ve got most of a pack of sausages and bacon left over from Saturdays breakfast so decided to have a bit of a fry up.

2 weight watchers sausages (1 syn), 2 bacon medallions,  beans, mushrooms, a few chips, and a fried egg.

image

Snacks / Extras:
Mikado × 10 (5 syns)

TOTAL SYNS: 10

Leave a Reply

