Yesterdays Food….

Yesterday was a nightmare as far as my diet goes,  it was my works Christmas night out which meant lots of naughty food and alcohol.  Because of that,  I wasn’t going to bother with a food diary entry, but I woke up this morning and realised that just because I was naughty doesn’t mean I should not write my food down, bad days are as much a part of a diet as the good days, so here’s what I had yesterday:

Breakfast:
Muller Light yoghurt with 30g All Bran Chocolate Crunch (HEXB)

Lunch:
Jacket potato with beans, cheese slice (1.5), and salad

Dinner:
Starter – mackerel and dill fishcakes
Main – field mushroom and goats cheese wellington with roasties and carrots
Dessert – chocolate hazelnut torte with cream

Extra / Snacks:
Half a bag of doritos with dip
Half a bottle of wine
A lot of cocktails

TOTAL SYNS: I dread to think how many,  probably hundreds, but you only get one Christmas works night out a year so make the most of it!

Leave a Reply

