Today’s Food…

I’ve been Christmas shopping today so today’s food has been random,  just things I could pick at as I was walking around.

Breakfast :
Apple,  banana, and a Muller Light

image

Lunch:
2 Alpen Bars as I was walking around shopping (HEXB)

Dinner:
Lean ham, chips, fried egg, and mushy peas

image

Extra / Snacks:
I tried making some syn free spring rolls and had these as a mid afternoon snack

image

TOTAL SYNS: 0

I’m trying not to have any syns today because I had so many last night at the Indian restaurant,  and it’s my work Christmas party tomorrow so I’ll be going WAAAYYY over with syns! 

Leave a Reply

